WU IZ IT

Welcome on the WU IZ IT radio show website

 


Hosted by Dj Swift and Dj Shakee, live from Los Angeles, WU IZ IT bring you the best of Wu-Tang Clan and internationnal Hip Hop.

Each week we will bring you famous guests, unrealeased tracks,  classics, remix.. and also the weekly Overseas Chronicles by the GB CREW from France and the WU LATINO exclusive by Bura and DJ NO5 from Colombia.

 

 

BROADCATING TIME ON WU-TANG RADIO:

 

TUESDAYS:

1pm (pst) / 4pm (est) / 10pm (Paris) / 9pm (London)

 

FRIDAYS: 

8pm (pst) / 11 pm (est) / 5am (Paris) / 4am (London)

 

 

                Tune in on:

       http://www.wutangclan.com/wu-radio/

                                            or

LISTEN TO US EVERYWHERE WITH THE TUNE IN APP FOR SMARTPHONE:

 

 http://tunein.com/radio/Wu-Tang-Radio-(Wu-World-Radio)-s133913/

                            or on the itunes store:

http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tunein-radio/id418987775?mt=8

 

 

 

 

              WU IZ IT APP

 

Get the Wu iz t app for android, Ihone, Ipad, Ipod… !

 

Scan the code or go to  http://songpier.com/wu-iz-it  with your phone or tablets, and had it to your home screen! New content add every week (mixes, pictures, music..)